skip to Main Content

Downgrading from Pro to Standard in Point2

I bet you’re all wondering if you’re going to lose all those pages you created if you find financially that you need to downgrade back to the Standard membership with your Point2 site…

WELL…GREAT NEWS!!!!

It just becomes “Inactive” – now remember, it doesn’t just magically become “Active” again until you change its status – and this has to be done for every page.

So with some tweaking, your site will be restored if and when you go back to Professional.

Logo Design Service

Back To Top